Sunday Post : Vehicle

There are a lot of impressive and interesting blogs about vehicle under the Sunday Post by Jakesprinter.

Thought of something lighthearted for my entry.

My 5-year-old missy parked her vehicle in a prohibited zone at home. Snapped this picture as an evidence of her offence and told her I will be issuing a summon ticket to her. She was worried and showed much care about her vehicle since then.

One of those moments in my daily life.  🙂

This entry was posted in At Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Post : Vehicle

  1. jakesprinter says:

    Great entry my friend Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. adinparadise says:

    This is such a cute entry,. It takes me back a good few years when my son had a similar vehicle which he rode to death. 😉

Leave a Reply

