Weekly Photo Challenge : Fleeting Moment

The fleeting moment I managed to capture in the car while I was travelling to Osaka city last December.

The sight before me gave the answer to the questions I have been thinking for weeks. I have been pondering over whether it is a sound decision to stop work for a year and be a homemaker. This simply meant, not doing something familar and doing something (that is, household chores) I am really not very good at.

There were many uncertainties and doubts then.

When I came across this sight, I knew the answer.

And with this timely clarity, I know all things will vode well.

Do join other bloggers in the weekly photo challenge for other interpretations of Fleeting Moment. Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Travel, Weekly Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge : Fleeting Moment

  1. Galen says:

    Outstanding photograph… and an awesome insight! Thank you for sharing your thoughts…

  2. TJ says:

    Beautiful Shot!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Fleeting Moment « Geek It Till It Hurts

  4. Very special photo. Good luck with your decision.

  5. Chris says:

    Nice capture. Keep looking up.

  6. komuter says:

    mantaps
    (cool)

  7. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Fleeting Moments” « Just another wake-up call

Leave a Reply

