Sunday Post : Valuable

My family is the valuable assets in my life. They are always with me regardless of what happened. The best safety net in the world.

I missed out quite a lot of my little one’s growth due to my busy work schedule. Did not manage to spend quality time with my other half for the pass few years.

She is now older and more independent. There are some regretful moments whenever I recounted the lack of my presence in her growth. But never too late.

One of my favourite shots of my valuables.

Join the other bloggers at the Sunday Post hosted by Jake.

This entry was posted in Travel, Weekly Photos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

