Weekly Photo Challenge : Masterpiece

Gingerbreadman

“My Gingerbread man was angry because I put a flower on his head.”

This was the story behind the masterpiece of my little one. We had a great time baking the cutting out the gingerbread man from the dough and piping icing sugar.

I was quite amazed that she could do the piping well.

Steady hands. I was really impressed.

Gingerbreadman 01

“Mummy, look at what I have made !”

Besides the masterpieces she created, I was awed by the level of concentration and the passion of learning new things.

Something I have to learn from her.

Do check out other beautiful posts shared by other bloggers from the weekly photo challenge. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in At Home, Baking, Weekly Photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge : Masterpiece

  1. tokyohamster says:

    Ah it’s been forever since I saw a gingerbread man! That put a smile on my face 🙂

    • abusymom says:

      Yes. I had a good laugh when my little one told me that ‘Mummy, I think my gingerbread man is angry now. Cos I put a flower on his head.” So funny. 🙂

Leave a Reply

